Richard M. Locksley, Marion and Herbert Sandler Distinguished Professorship in Asthma Research, Professor, Department of Medicine (Infectious Diseases), UCSF

UCSF Planning Committee

Ari Molofsky, MD, PhD, Department of Laboratory Medicine, Co-Chair

Mark Ansel, PhD, Director, Biomedical Sciences Graduate Program, Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology and Immunology

Lewis Lanier, PhD, Department of Microbiology and Immunology

Susan Lynch, PhD, Department of Medicine

Anna Molofsky, MD, PhD, Department of Psychiatry

Tiffany Scharschmidt, MD, Department of Dermatology

International Organizing & Advisory Committee

David Artis, Jill Roberts Institute, Weill Cornell Medical Center, New York City, USA

Gabrielle Belz, Walter and Eliza Hall Institute, Melbourne, Australia

Marco Colonna, Washington University School of Medicine, St. Louis, USA

James Di Santo; Institute Pasteur, Paris, France

Andreus Diefenbach, Charite University of Medicine, Berlin, Germany

Gerard Eberl, Institute Pasteur, Paris, France

Richard Flavell, Yale University, New Haven, USA

Georg Gasteiger, University of Würzburg, Würzburg, Germany

Shigeo Koyasu, Laboratory for Immune Cell Systems, RIKEN, Kanagawa, Japan

Lydia Lynch, Harvard Medical School, Boston, USA

Susan Lynch, UCSF, Dept of Medicine, San Francisco, USA

Andrew McKenzie, MRC Laboratory, Cambridge, UK

Jenny Mjösberg, Karolinska Institute, Stockholm, Sweden

Anna Molofsky, UCSF, Dept of Psychiatry, San Francisco, USA

Kazuyo Moro, Osaka University, Osaka, Japan

Chiara Romagnani, DRFZ. Berlin, Germany

Tiffany Scharschmidt, UCSF Dept of Dermatology, San Francisco, USA

Hergen Spits, Amsterdam UMC, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Henrique Veiga-Fernandes, Champalimaud, Lisbon, Portugal

Christoph Wilhelm,  University of Bonn, Bonn, Germany


Joan Oefner, [email protected]