ILC4 Student/Postdoc Travel Award Winners:

SANDLER ASTHMA BASIC RESEARCH CENTER

Congratulations to the top ranking Student/Postdoc 1st author abstract presentations for **ILC4 abstract topics**. These Trainee Travel Awards are sponsored by a generous grant from **Sandler Asthma Basic Research Center (SABRE Center)** at UCSF, USA.

Mohammad Arifuzzaman

Weill Cornell Medicine New York, United States

Kyle Burrows

University of Toronto Toronto, Canada

Michela Calvi

University of Milan Milan, Italy

Kelly Cautivo

University of California San Francisco San Francisco, United States

Victor Cortez

UCSF

San Francisco, United States

Sophie Curio

University of Queensland Brisbane, Australia

Elia Diem

Medical School Hanover Hannover, Germany

Giuseppe Ercolano

University of Naples Federico II Naples, Italy

Brooke Fiedler

Weill Cornell Medicine, Cornell University New York, United States

Christin Friedrich

University Wuerzburg Wuerzburg, Germany

Mayuri Gogoi

Laboratory of Molecular Biology MRC Cambridge, United Kingdom

Fabian Guendel

Institut Pasteur Paris, France

Rama Gurram

NHLBI/NIH

Bethesda, United States

Daniela Hernandez Torres

German Rheumatism Center Berlin, Germany

Ana Ferreira

MRC - Laboratory of Molecular Biology Cambridge, United Kingdom

Qiutong Huang

The University of Queensland Diamantina Institute
Brisbane, Australia

Ranit Kedmi

NYU Grossman School of Medicine NEW YORK, United States

Satoshi Koga

UCSF

San Francisco, United States

Sonia Laurie

UNC Chapel Hill School of Medicine Chapel Hill, United States

Chang Liao

UCSF

San Francisco, United States

Mengze Lyu

Weill Cornell Medical College New York, United States

Nicholas Mroz

University of California, San Francisco San Francisco, United States

Nils Müller

German Rheumatism Research Center DRFZ Berlin, Germany

Pascal Naef

University of California, Irvine Irvine, United States

Ritsu Nagata

Yokohama City University Yokohama, Japan

Inga Rødahl

Karolinska Institute Stockholm, Sweden

Monica Romera Hernandez

University of British Columbia Vancouver, Canada

Endi Santosa

Weill Cornell / Memorial Sloan Kettering New York, United States

Cyril Seillet

Walter and Eliza Hall Institute of Medical Research Melbourne, Australia

Christina Stehle

German Rheumatism Research Centre and Charité Berlin Berlin, Germany

Aydan Szeto

Medical Research Council - Laboratory of Molecular Biology Cambridge, United Kingdom

Marijne Vermeer

University of Zurich Zurich, Switzerland

Lorenz Wirth

Karolinska Institutet and AstraZeneca Stockholm, Sweden

Pamela Wong

Washington University in School of Medicine St. Louis, United States

Ming Xu

UT Health San Antonio San Antonio, United States

Hiroshi Yano

Weill Cornell Medicine New York, United States

Wenqing Zhou

Weill Cornell Medical College New York, United States